CVS hot deals 4-11 to 4-17

April 9, 2010 at 8:12 am 3 comments

Dove shampoo, conditioner, styler
Sale price: $4.49, get $4.49 EB
Use the $2 printable (not available anymore), or the $1.50 coupon from the 3-28 RP to make this a money-maker!

Dial Nutriskin bodywash
Sale price: $5.49, get $4.50 EB
Use the $1 coupon
Final price: Free!

P&G products – Buy $25, get $10 EB
Puffs – $.99 (Use recent Vocal Point coupons)
Charmin 16 roll packs $9.99
Bounty $12.99
Duracell $5.99

I plan to go on Saturday and use the Nature’s Bounty overage to hopefully stock up on some TP and freebies. I like keeping $10-20 in EB going 🙂

Since you all know how much of a nerd I am, I dont mind sharing – last night I dreamed that CVS changed the limit on the Dove from 1 to 5, and I woke up so excited & about to go get my coupons!! My poor DH…not sure how he puts up with me 🙂

Thanks once again to iHeartCvs for the ad-scan!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Apple Market deals 4-7 to 4-13 Walgreens deals 4-11 to 4-17

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Suzanne  |  April 9, 2010 at 8:19 am

    haha I dream about shopping all the time!!

    Reply
  • 2. brcsmom  |  April 9, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    I found some 1.50 coupons for the Dove on some bottles at CVS. And no, I didn’t take them all:)

    Reply
    • 3. sammyssecrets  |  April 9, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      Awesome 🙂 I love finding good peelies 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


New? Check out these posts to get started

How to get started with CVS ________________________________ How to get started with Walgreens ________________________________ How I use my printer to print money ________________________________ How to get coupons and keep them organized ________________________________ Stockpiling Basics

Coupon Terms

BOGO = Buy one, get one (usually buy one get one free).

EB = Extra Bucks. Use these like cash at CVS.

IP = Internet Printable coupon.

IVC = Instant Value Coupon. These are at Walgreens

MIR = Mail in Rebate

OOP = Out of Pocket

P&G = Proctor & Gamble. One of the Sunday
coupon inserts.

RP = Red Plum. One of the Sunday coupon inserts.

RR = Register Rewards. Use these like cash at Walgreens.

SS = Smart Source. One of the Sunday coupon inserts

WYB = when you buy

Recent Posts

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

