Technical difficulties!

March 10, 2010 at 9:52 pm Leave a comment

Sorry, I have been trying to move my site off of WordPress & to its own .com.  Apparently I am much more challenged than I originally thought, so I am just staying put for now until I can get some serious help (btw – that’s a totally shameless request for help if you know how to set up websites!!!!)

I know I missed the grocery deals today – I have them lined up & I will post them tomorrow along with the dinner deals.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Venus Embrace freebie @ CVS Apple Market Deals 3-10 to 3-16

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


New? Check out these posts to get started

How to get started with CVS ________________________________ How to get started with Walgreens ________________________________ How I use my printer to print money ________________________________ How to get coupons and keep them organized ________________________________ Stockpiling Basics

Coupon Terms

BOGO = Buy one, get one (usually buy one get one free).

EB = Extra Bucks. Use these like cash at CVS.

IP = Internet Printable coupon.

IVC = Instant Value Coupon. These are at Walgreens

MIR = Mail in Rebate

OOP = Out of Pocket

P&G = Proctor & Gamble. One of the Sunday
coupon inserts.

RP = Red Plum. One of the Sunday coupon inserts.

RR = Register Rewards. Use these like cash at Walgreens.

SS = Smart Source. One of the Sunday coupon inserts

WYB = when you buy

Recent Posts

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

