Excedrin Money Maker

February 20, 2010 at 9:04 pm 1 comment

So today should be a shop-with-me kind of post, where I go out shopping, and bring you back all the good deals I was able to get.  Unfortunately, I wrecked my car last weekend, and with the snow today I have no way to get out 😦  So, I am going to post up a fun deal for this week instead.

Excedrin Menstrual relief will bee on sale this week 2/$5 at Walgreens.  There are $2 coupons that will make these $.50 each.  To make it even sweeter, there is a $2 RR that will print after you buy a bottle.  Here’s how it works:

1 Excedrin menstrual relief = $2.50
– $2 coupon = $.50
Get a $2 RR

That makes each bottle a $1.50 money maker!  I need to get some of this to have on hand anyway, but to make money on it makes it that much better 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Drugstore Deals 2-21 to 2-27 Shopping Fun – Walgreens

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


New? Check out these posts to get started

How to get started with CVS ________________________________ How to get started with Walgreens ________________________________ How I use my printer to print money ________________________________ How to get coupons and keep them organized ________________________________ Stockpiling Basics

Coupon Terms

BOGO = Buy one, get one (usually buy one get one free).

EB = Extra Bucks. Use these like cash at CVS.

IP = Internet Printable coupon.

IVC = Instant Value Coupon. These are at Walgreens

MIR = Mail in Rebate

OOP = Out of Pocket

P&G = Proctor & Gamble. One of the Sunday
coupon inserts.

RP = Red Plum. One of the Sunday coupon inserts.

RR = Register Rewards. Use these like cash at Walgreens.

SS = Smart Source. One of the Sunday coupon inserts

WYB = when you buy

February 2010
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28